4891	iging Committee Election of (Quota)	5			6			7			8			9		
No.	Name (CA.)	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 19	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 8	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 2	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 7	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 22	Total Value	Result
	CA. C SUMANTH	240	17031	Continuing	223	17254	Continuing	1023	18277	Continuing	300	18577	Continuing	1474	20051	Continuing
	CA. CHANDRA BABU M	100	9329	Continuing	417	9746	Continuing	-9746	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. CHINNA SITA RAMI REDDY A	40	36802	Continuing	1000	37802	Continuing	1095	38897	Continuing	1200	40097	Continuing	1509	41606	Continuing
	CA. GANGA RAO SAKALABHAKTULA	600	24320	Continuing	700	25020	Continuing	200	25220	Continuing	634	25854	Continuing	1440	27294	Continuing
	CA. GONUGUNTA MURALI	100	27260	Continuing	400	27660	Continuing	200	27860	Continuing	900	28760	Continuing	1500	30260	Continuing
	CA. JAKKINAPALLI JAGANNADHA VARUN	600	15866	Continuing	300	16166	Continuing	240	16406	Continuing	340	16746	Continuing	269	17015	Continuing
	CA. JASTI RAJESH	100	10939	Continuing	423	11362	Continuing	323	11685	Continuing	-11685	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. KATTA CHIRANJEEVI SIDDHARTHA	100	7950	Continuing	-7950	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. KUMAR PAL TATED	534	33321	Continuing	140	33461	Continuing	1346	34807	Continuing	200	35007	Continuing	200	35207	Continuing
	CA. LOKESH KUMAR DEWANGAN		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. MADEM NAGA SEKHAR REDDY		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. MALLAM SREENIVASULA REDDY		16275	Continuing	546	16821	Continuing	323	17144	Continuing	469	17613	Continuing	500	18113	Continuing
	CA. MUKKARA SAI CHARAN REDDY	200	30000	Continuing	869	30869	Continuing	1303	32172	Continuing	46	32218	Continuing	515	32733	Continuing
	CA. MURALI MANOHAR	657	22285	Continuing	317	22602	Continuing	146	22748	Continuing	163	22911	Continuing	400	23311	Continuing
	CA. PASHAM GOPINADH	117	13916	Continuing	569	14485	Continuing	546	15031	Continuing	346	15377	Continuing	640	16017	Continuing
	CA. RAMA RAO KARUMANCHI	117	30803	Continuing	1100	31903	Continuing	1200	33103	Continuing	5609	38712	Continuing	717	39429	Continuing
	CA. SEELAM NAGA HARSHAVARDHAN REDDY	417	27692	Continuing	746	28438	Continuing	623	29061	Continuing	46	29107	Continuing	1046	30153	Continuing
	CA. SHAILESH KHANDELWAL	748	22281	Continuing		22281	Continuing	323	22604	Continuing	1000	23604	Continuing	1086	24690	Continuing
	CA. TIWARI PUNIT KUMAR	-5706	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated									
	CA. TOSHNIWAL GIRDHARI LAL		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected
	CA. UPPALAPATI SARAN KUMAR		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected
	CA. VUPPALANCHI LAXMIKANTH	317	11790	Continuing		11790	Continuing	100	11890	Continuing	146	12036	Continuing	-12036	0	Eliminated
	Loss of Fraction	719	1258		200	1458		755	2213		286	2499		740	3239	
		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900	