Mana	ging Committee Election of	Hyderab	ad Bra	nch of SI	RC of ICA	AI 2025	-2029									
4891	(Quota)	6			7			8			9			10		
.No.	Name (CA.)	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 8	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 2	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 7	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 22	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 15	Total Value	Result
	CA. C SUMANTH	223	17254	Continuing	1023	18277	Continuing	300	18577	Continuing	1474	20051	Continuing	661	20712	Continuing
	CA. CHANDRA BABU M	417	9746	Continuing	-9746	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. CHINNA SITA RAMI REDDY A	1000	37802	Continuing	1095	38897	Continuing	1200	40097	Continuing	1509	41606	Continuing	1515	43121	Continuing
	CA. GANGA RAO SAKALABHAKTULA	700	25020	Continuing	200	25220	Continuing	634	25854	Continuing	1440	27294	Continuing	992	28286	Continuing
	CA. GONUGUNTA MURALI	400	27660	Continuing	200	27860	Continuing	900	28760	Continuing	1500	30260	Continuing	669	30929	Continuing
	CA. JAKKINAPALLI JAGANNADHA VARUN	300	16166	Continuing	240	16406	Continuing	340	16746	Continuing	269	17015	Continuing	1361	18376	Continuing
	CA. JASTI RAJESH	423	11362	Continuing	323	11685	Continuing	-11685	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. KATTA CHIRANJEEVI SIDDHARTHA	-7950	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. KUMAR PAL TATED	140	33461	Continuing	1346	34807	Continuing	200	35007	Continuing	200	35207	Continuing	269	35476	Continuing
	CA. LOKESH KUMAR DEWANGAN		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. MADEM NAGA SEKHAR REDDY		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. MALLAM SREENIVASULA REDDY	546	16821	Continuing	323	17144	Continuing	469	17613	Continuing	500	18113	Continuing	1257	19370	Continuing
	CA. MUKKARA SAI CHARAN REDDY	869	30869	Continuing	1303	32172	Continuing	46	32218	Continuing	515	32733	Continuing	3010	35743	Continuing
	CA. MURALI MANOHAR	317	22602	Continuing	146	22748	Continuing	163	22911	Continuing	400	23311	Continuing	323	23634	Continuing
	CA. PASHAM GOPINADH	569	14485	Continuing	546	15031	Continuing	346	15377	Continuing	640	16017	Continuing	-16017	0	Eliminated
	CA. RAMA RAO KARUMANCHI	1100	31903	Continuing	1200	33103	Continuing	5609	38712	Continuing	717	39429	Continuing	415	39844	Continuing
	CA. SEELAM NAGA HARSHAVARDHAN REDDY	746	28438	Continuing	623	29061	Continuing	46	29107	Continuing	1046	30153	Continuing	3395	33548	Continuing
	CA. SHAILESH KHANDELWAL		22281	Continuing	323	22604	Continuing	1000	23604	Continuing	1086	24690	Continuing	786	25476	Continuing
	CA. TIWARI PUNIT KUMAR		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. TOSHNIWAL GIRDHARI LAL		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected
	CA. UPPALAPATI SARAN KUMAR		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected
	CA. VUPPALANCHI LAXMIKANTH		11790	Continuing	100	11890	Continuing	146	12036	Continuing	-12036	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	Loss of Fraction	200	1458		755	2213		286	2499		740	3239		1364	4603	
		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900	