4891	ging Committee Election of (Quota)	9			10			11			12			13		
No.	Name (CA.)	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 22	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 15	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 6	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Elimination of C.No. 12	Total Value	Result	Distribution of Surplus of C.No. 3	Total Value	Result
	CA. C SUMANTH	1474	20051	Continuing	661	20712	Continuing	969	21681	Continuing	1263	22944	Continuing	200	23144	Continuing
	CA. CHANDRA BABU M		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. CHINNA SITA RAMI REDDY A	1509	41606	Continuing	1515	43121	Continuing	1712	44833	Continuing	4900	49733	Elected	(4842)	44891	Elected
	CA. GANGA RAO SAKALABHAKTULA	1440	27294	Continuing	992	28286	Continuing	1023	29309	Continuing	2038	31347	Continuing	400	31747	Continuing
	CA. GONUGUNTA MURALI	1500	30260	Continuing	669	30929	Continuing	1403	32332	Continuing	2284	34616	Continuing	500	35116	Continuing
	CA. JAKKINAPALLI JAGANNADHA VARUN	269	17015	Continuing	1361	18376	Continuing	-18376	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. JASTI RAJESH		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. KATTA CHIRANJEEVI SIDDHARTHA		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. KUMAR PAL TATED	200	35207	Continuing	269	35476	Continuing	1899	37375	Continuing	323	37698	Continuing	200	37898	Continuing
	CA. LOKESH KUMAR DEWANGAN		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. MADEM NAGA SEKHAR REDDY		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. MALLAM SREENIVASULA REDDY	500	18113	Continuing	1257	19370	Continuing	817	20187	Continuing	-20187	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. MUKKARA SAI CHARAN REDDY	515	32733	Continuing	3010	35743	Continuing	978	36721	Continuing	1995	38716	Continuing	1700	40416	Continuing
	CA. MURALI MANOHAR	400	23311	Continuing	323	23634	Continuing	1186	24820	Continuing	223	25043	Continuing	200	25243	Continuing
	CA. PASHAM GOPINADH	640	16017	Continuing	-16017	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. RAMA RAO KARUMANCHI	717	39429	Continuing	415	39844	Continuing	1986	41830	Continuing	1746	43576	Continuing	400	43976	Continuing
	CA. SEELAM NAGA HARSHAVARDHAN REDDY	1046	30153	Continuing	3395	33548	Continuing	1023	34571	Continuing	3646	38217	Continuing	700	38917	Continuing
	CA. SHAILESH KHANDELWAL	1086	24690	Continuing	786	25476	Continuing	2485	27961	Continuing	357	28318	Continuing	300	28618	Continuing
	CA. TIWARI PUNIT KUMAR		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	CA. TOSHNIWAL GIRDHARI LAL		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected
	CA. UPPALAPATI SARAN KUMAR		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected		44891	Elected
	CA. VUPPALANCHI LAXMIKANTH	-12036	0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated		0	Eliminated
	Loss of Fraction	740	3239		1364	4603		2895	7498		1412	8910		242	9152	
		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900		0	448900	